The ReInvented Me

ReInvention at Forty Something

One Reader at a Time February 5, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — thereinventedme @ 3:31 pm
Tags: , , ,

Thanks so much to my one and only reader, who is so awesome there are no words in the English language to explain it, for answering my question yesterday. Starting this afternoon I will be walking 3 miles a day. Secretly, I want to try running. For some reason it scares me.

Call it vanity…but I feel like everyone is watching, laughing, pointing…I think you get the idea now.  Yes, yes…even at forty something crazy thoughts plague our minds.  Sorry!

Side note:  I tried to post yesterday’s question as a poll but kept getting an error message.  Don’t you wish life had error messages sometimes!  Tuesday morning when I rolled out of bed, I would have seen:  Error 962.A59-7.  DO NOT GET OUT OF BED.  IF YOU PROCEED, YOU MAY LOOSE EVERYTHING…including that Grapefruit you’ll have for breakfast!  Anyway, if you know how to post a poll, I need some help!

 

One Response to “One Reader at a Time”

  1. ashleydorsey Says:

    Haha oh goodness. You don’t hold anything back on this!
    Well, I got a laugh out of it. ‘the grapefruit’ is what I’m talking about.

    You walk fast enough to count it as a run. (: So don’t worry about that.


Leave a comment